Review: Bebella Clipless Curling Wand

Recently, I’ve been on the hunt for an affordable clipless curling wand. I found one on Amazon for $29.99 & free shipping for Prime members. I was doubtful that something that cheap would be any good but figured that I may as well give it a try & just send it back if it didn’t work correctly. To my surprise, it turned out to be an excellent curling wand. It heats up quickly (up to 450 degrees) & makes beautiful curls that I can wear for several days. It comes in a few colors & sizes on Amazon. I picked the medium wand in pink. I love that it’s pink. It also comes with a pink, heat-resistant glove.

If you’re interested in trying this wand, the link to it is here (this link is for a pink leopard print one as it appears the solid pink is no longer available): Bebella Pink Leopard Medium 18mm-25mm Tapered Professional Curler Hair Curling Ironand Heat Resistant Glove

Image

Image

Image

8 thoughts on “Review: Bebella Clipless Curling Wand

Leave a Reply

