MUOTD (Makeup of the Day) Green Christmas

Today’s makeup of the day is an over-the-top green, smoky eye shadow look I did for a Christmas makeup challenge on Facebook. I used the two green shades & the black from the Sleek Arabian Nights palette. For my primer, eyeliner, mascara, & eyebrows, I used my holy grail products as discussed here.

What do you think of his look? Leave me a comment here or find me on Twitter or Instagram. Also, feel free to show me your version of a Christmas look!

greeneyeshadow

8 thoughts on “MUOTD (Makeup of the Day) Green Christmas

Leave a Reply

