Collective Beauty & Fashion Haul Spring 2015

As we move into a new season, I thought I’d share a cumulative look at most of the beauty & fashion-related things I bought this Spring. I know I’m always interested in seeing other people’s hauls so hopefully you’ll enjoy it too. Some of these products will be appearing in future reviews so I’ll keep this short & sweet.

Finish Line

Finish Line’s web site was having a sale on some of their shoes with some pretty deep discounts. I ordered these awesome-colored Ghost 7s for $60. They were originally $110! I love Brooks & I was in need of another pair so this sale was meant for me!   

IMG_3949
 

Amazon

These are both products from Amazon that I plan to review very soon. I ordered the Sleek Garden of Eden palette & a “Muah” lip balm. The Sleek palette came from the UK.

IMG_3961
 

Hautelook – Morphe Brushes

I got this set of Morphe Brushes off of Hautelook. They were “on hold” but I kept refreshing the page until a set became available, then I snatched them before they sold out! I’ll be reviewing these soon!

 

IMG_3951

Beauteque

Beauteque had a promotion for free shipping on any order. Mostly everything I wanted to try had sold out but I was fortunate enough to grab this Holika Holika foot mask. I’ll be reviewing it soon. 

 

IMG_3957 

 Rite Aid

I got some gems from Rite Aid. I love everything I got, which includes 2 limited edition Wet ‘n Wild shadow palettes, a limited edition Wet ‘n Wild face powder trio, a shimmer palette by Profusion, an LA Girl glazed lip paint in “Etude,” & a Bonita velvet lip cream in nude. I’d recommend that you grab any of these! 

   IMG_3960  

Wal Mart

I grabbed 3 new lippies by NYC. They’re Smooch Proof lip stains. I’d tell you the color names but they don’t seem to be on the tubes. I also grabbed 2 new polishes for Summer. They’re the Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear polishes in Coral Reef & Babe Blue. All of these products are hits!

 

IMG_3966
 

ELF

ELF also had a promotion for free shipping on any order so I grabbed their brand new contour brush. This isn’t even being sold in any stores near me yet. I’ll be sure to do a full review.

 

IMG_3955

2 thoughts on “Collective Beauty & Fashion Haul Spring 2015

  1. You got so many fun items!! I can’t wait for you to do full reviews, I’m curious about the Morphe Brushes and Sleek Palette!

Leave a Reply

